Key intervention areas

Event creation AND direction

Creating and directing events is MAKE IT HAPPEN’s core activity. Whether our own events or clients’ events, we draw on our expertise to deliver from start to finish. We provide original thinking, storytelling, production, artist management, artistic and technical direction.

Event creation AND direction

Creating and directing events is MAKE IT HAPPEN’s core activity. Whether our own events or clients’ events, we draw on our expertise to deliver from start to finish. We provide original thinking, storytelling, production, artist management, artistic and technical direction.

Marketing, promotion, public relations

We are aimed to understand our clients’ requirements and provide them with the best solutions to promote their projects on the national or international stage.

MAKE IT HAPPEN has a strong professional network that enable us to provide our clients with press relations program, marketing and communication campaigns, community management, crisis management, sponsoring, etc.

Marketing, promotion, public relations

We are aimed to understand our clients’ requirements and provide them with the best solutions to promote their projects on the national or international stage.

MAKE IT HAPPEN has a strong professional network that enable us to provide our clients with press relations program, marketing and communication campaigns, community management, crisis management, sponsoring, etc.

Production
AND operations

MAKE IT HAPPEN’s production team will be scaled in regards with the projects stated goals. From the production plans to the delivery, we provide tailored solutions for event planning, suppliers selection and management, cooperation with external services such as public institutions, police, security, traffic department, etc.

Production
AND operations

MAKE IT HAPPEN’s production team will be scaled in regards with the projects stated goals. From the production plans to the delivery, we provide tailored solutions for event planning, suppliers selection and management, cooperation with external services such as public institutions, police, security, traffic department, etc.

Protocol AND VIP management

After a couple of experiences managing VIPs, international artists, and government dignitaries, we provide our clients with a full expertise.

Protocol AND VIP management

After a couple of experiences managing VIPs, international artists, and government dignitaries, we provide our clients with a full expertise.

Contact

Sophie Delavaud

contact (at) mih.global

Follow us

Sélectionner une page

Domaines d’intervention

Conception
ET direction de projet

La conception et la direction de projet sont le cœur d’activité de MAKE IT HAPPEN. Qu’il s’agisse de nos propres événements ou bien de ceux de nos clients, nous mettons notre expertise à votre service. Idées audacieuses, création de nouvelles expériences, production, gestion d’artistes, direction technique et artistique, nous construisons avec vous les événements les plus fous, de leur avènement à leur mise en oeuvre opérationnelle.

Conception
ET direction de projet

La conception et la direction de projet sont le cœur d’activité de MAKE IT HAPPEN. Qu’il s’agisse de nos propres événements ou bien de ceux de nos clients, nous mettons notre expertise à votre service. Idées audacieuses, création de nouvelles expériences, production, gestion d’artistes, direction technique et artistique, nous construisons avec vous les événements les plus fous, de leur avènement à leur mise en oeuvre opérationnelle.

Marketing, promotion, relations publiques

Notre priorité est de comprendre les besoins spécifiques de nos clients afin de leur proposer les solutions les plus adaptées pour promouvoir leurs projets sur leur territoire de référence ou bien à l’international.

MAKE IT HAPPEN vous accompagne dans la mise en oeuvre de stratégies et solutions de relations presse, marketing et communication, gestion de réseaux sociaux, communication de crise, partenariat, etc.

Marketing, promotion, relations publiques

Notre priorité est de comprendre les besoins spécifiques de nos clients afin de leur proposer les solutions les plus adaptées pour promouvoir leurs projets sur leur territoire de référence ou bien à l’international.

MAKE IT HAPPEN vous accompagne dans la mise en oeuvre de stratégies et solutions de relations presse, marketing et communication, gestion de réseaux sociaux, communication de crise, partenariat, etc.

Production
ET operations

Les équipes de production MAKE IT HAPPEN sont dimensionnées en fonction des objectifs fixés. Des plans de production à la livraison du projet, nous proposons des solutions sur-mesure de planification, sélection – gestion de prestataires et collaborons avec les services externes (institutions publiques, préfecture, force de l’ordre, etc).

Production
ET operations

Les équipes de production MAKE IT HAPPEN sont dimensionnées en fonction des objectifs fixés. Des plans de production à la livraison du projet, nous proposons des solutions sur-mesure de planification, sélection – gestion de prestataires et collaborons avec les services externes (institutions publiques, préfecture, force de l’ordre, etc).

Gestion du protocole ET de VIP

Grace à différentes expériences dans la gestion de VIPs, artistes internationaux et hauts dignitaires d’Etat, MAKE IT HAPPEN vous propose une expertise complète dans le cadre des projets réalisés.

Gestion du protocole ET de VIP

Grace à différentes expériences dans la gestion de VIPs, artistes internationaux et hauts dignitaires d’Etat, MAKE IT HAPPEN vous propose une expertise complète dans le cadre des projets réalisés.

Contact

Sophie Delavaud

contact (at) mih.global

Suivez-nous